Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 
You are here: Home

NEEShub Boot Camp Webinar

Posted in Announcements





NEEShub Boot Camp Webinar

February 4, 2011

1 p.m. EST/ 12 p.m. CST/ 11 a.m. MST/ 10 a.m. PST



NEEScomm is pleased to announce NEEShub Boot Camp, a three-hour interactive webinar for researchers and graduate students. NEEShub Boot Camp will introduce the NEEShub features that facilitate research and provide hands-on training for data management and research collaboration tools.

Topics include:

  • The Project Warehouse (i.e. data repository) and its Project Display
  • Recommended procedures for data archiving and sharing
  • Project Editor tool for creating/editing projects in the Project Warehouse
  • Project Explorer for NEES (PEN) tool for bulk data upload
  • inDEED tool for data viewing and manipulation
  • Group space and SynchroNEES for research collaboration

This webinar will provide essential training for graduate students and researchers to take full advantage of the NEEShub in research.

To register please visit NEEShub Boot Camp Registration.