NEEShub services are beginning to be phased out. Please begin using DesignSafe ( Please submit a support ticket ( if you need any assistance.


Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

You are here: Home

Winners' Circle, Quake Summit 2013

Many thanks and congrats to this year's winners for outstanding service in the NEES network. (Print quality photo available.)

From left:

Ali Ozdogli and Amin Maghareh, Purdue University graduate students, for Best Simulation Model in the simulation competition

Benson Shing of UC San Diego, for Outstanding Outreach amd Dissemination of NEES Research

Sandy Seale of UC Santa Barbara, for Outstanding Service in Education, Outreach and Training

Mark Pitman of the University at Buffalo and Selim Gunay of UC Berkeley represent their respective equipment sites for Outstanding Service in the Area of Site Operations and Research Support

Jeffrey Berman of the Univ. of Washington, for Outstanding Outreach and Dissemination of NEES Research

Not pictured: John van de Lindt, Colorado State University, for Outstanding Outreach and Dissemination of NEES Research