Many sites have public feeds that are available to everyone. However, some sites configure their flexTPS services so authenticated users can access more features than a non-authenticated user. This means that when you log in using your NEEShub username and password you may have access to a larger number of video feeds, collaboration tools, DVR (Digital Video Recording), and administration tools than if you do not log in. Robotic control of cameras may also be limited to certain users who are authenticated.
Do I need to log in to use flexTPS
Last updated @ on