NEEShub services are beginning to be phased out. Please begin using DesignSafe ( Please submit a support ticket ( if you need any assistance.


Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

You are here: Home » Groups » NEEScomm SITE IT Managers
  • Discoverability Visible
  • Join Policy Invite Only
  • Created 19 Aug 2010

About the Group

This group is for communication in the hub between the NEES SITE IT managers. It will also be used to provide early access to certain tools. This is the list of names that are invited to this group.

Goran Josipovich Drew Daugherty Mitch Reierson Michael Wickham Joe Chipalowsky Don Patterson Peter Rojas Rodney Porter Robert Kent Adam Ryan Leanne Lai Steve Kang Thomas Marullo Michael Bletzinger Robert Beckley Michael Dippery Tim Wickberg Hank Ratzesberger

Purdue: Dawn Weisman Brian Rohler