Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 
You are here: Home » Sites » Sites Map » Oregon State University » Staff

Oregon State University

Staff

Name Roles Permissions Email
Cox, Daniel Co-PI of NEES Operations Award view dtc@engr.orst.edu
lai, leanne IT Administrator view,create,edit,delete,grant leanne@nacse.org
Lyman-Holt, Alicia Other Academic Personnel view,create,edit alicia.lyman-holt@oregonstate.edu
Maddux, Tim Safety Officer
Other Academic Personnel
view tbmaddux@engr.orst.edu
Pancake, Cherri Co-PI of NEES Operations Award
Co-PI of NEES Construction Award
view,create,edit,delete,grant pancake@nacse.org
Park, Melora Site Contact
Site Operations Manager
view,create,edit,delete,grant melora.park@oregonstate.edu
Ryan, Adam IT Programmer view,create,edit,delete,grant adamryan@nacse.org
Shin, Sungwon Other Academic Personnel view shinsu@engr.orst.edu
Steinberg, Ben IT Programmer view,create,edit,delete,grant asbms@nacse.org
Yeh, Harry Co-PI of NEES Operations Award
Co-PI of NEES Construction Award
view,create,edit,delete,grant harry@engr.orst.edu
Yim, Solomon PI of NEES Operations Award
PI of NEES Construction Award
Lab Director
view,create,edit,delete,grant solomon.yim@oregonstate.edu