NEES.org will be intermittently unavailable Saturday, January 3, for scheduled maintenance. All tool sessions will be expired. We apologize for any inconvenience that may occur.

Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

State University of New York at Buffalo

Staff

Name Roles Permissions Email
Albrechcinski, Thomas Site Contact
Site Operations Manager
view,create,edit,delete tma1@buffalo.edu
Anagnostopoulou, Myrto Staff Engineer
Research Scientist
view,create,edit myrtoa@buffalo.edu
Bruneau, Michel PI of NEES Construction Award
Other Academic Personnel
view bruneau@acsu.buffalo.edu
Budden, Christopher Technicians view csbudden@buffalo.edu
Filiatrault, Andre Co-PI of NEES Operations Award
Other Academic Personnel
view af36@buffalo.edu
Gosden, Carmella Administrative/Clerical Staff view cgosden@eng.buffalo.edu
Josipovic, Goran Webmaster
IT Administrator
view,create,edit,delete,grant gj4@buffalo.edu
Pitman, Mark Staff Engineer view mpitman@buffalo.edu
Reinhorn, Andrei PI of NEES Construction Award
Other Academic Personnel
view,create,edit,delete,grant reinhorn@buffalo.edu
staniszewski, bob Technicians view rs68@buffalo.edu
Weinreber, Scot Technicians view sw34@acsu.buffalo.edu
Whittaker, Andrew PI of NEES Operations Award
Safety Officer
Other Academic Personnel
Lab Director
view,create,edit,delete,grant awhittak@buffalo.edu
Zwierlein, Christopher Technicians view ctz2@buffalo.edu