Nees.org will be unavailable Tuesday September 2th from 7am-12pm EST for scheduled maintenance. Tool sessions will be expired. We apologize for any inconvenience that may occur.

Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

University of California, Davis

Staff

Name Roles Permissions Email
Boulanger, Ross PI of NEES Operations Award
Co-PI of NEES Construction Award
view,create,edit,delete,grant rwboulanger@ucdavis.edu
Chen, Jenny Administrative/Clerical Staff view,edit jihchen@ucdavis.edu
Gerhard, Ray Staff Engineer view,create,edit rmgerhard@ucdavis.edu
justice, chad Safety Officer
Technicians
view,edit cljustice@ucdavis.edu
Kutter, Bruce Co-PI of NEES Operations Award
PI of NEES Construction Award
view,create,edit,delete,grant blkutter@ucdavis.edu
Pedersen, Lars Staff Engineer view lpedersen@ucdavis.edu
Rojas, Peter Webmaster
IT Administrator
IT Programmer
view,create,edit,delete,grant psrojas@ucdavis.edu
Wilson, Dan Co-PI of NEES Operations Award
Co-PI of NEES Construction Award
Site Contact
Site Operations Manager
view,create,edit,delete,grant dxwilson@ucdavis.edu