Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

University of California, San Diego

Staff

Name Roles Permissions Email
Beckley, Robert IT Administrator view,create,edit,delete,grant rbeckley@ucsd.edu
Conte, Joel Co-PI of NEES Operations Award
Co-PI of NEES Construction Award
view,create,edit,delete,grant jpconte@ucsd.edu
Elgamal, Ahmed Other Academic Personnel view,create,edit,delete,grant elgamal@ucsd.edu
Luco, Enrique PI of NEES Operations Award
PI of NEES Construction Award
view,create,edit,delete,grant jeluco@ucsd.edu
Phan, Minh Webmaster view,create,edit,delete mnphan@ucsd.edu
Radulescu, Dan Site Contact
Site Operations Manager
view,create,edit,delete,grant dradulescu@ucsd.edu
Restrepo, Jose Co-PI of NEES Operations Award view,create,edit,delete,grant jrestrepo@ucsd.edu
Shing, Benson Co-PI of NEES Operations Award
Co-PI of NEES Construction Award
view,create,edit,delete,grant pshing@ucsd.edu