Venue Stampede is now available for Batchsubmit.

Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 
You are here: Home » Sites » Sites Map » University of Nevada-Reno » Staff

University of Nevada-Reno

Staff

Name Roles Permissions Email
Buckle, Ian PI of NEES Operations Award
PI of NEES Construction Award
view,create,edit igbuckle@unr.edu
Dong, Lily   lilyrng@yahoo.com
Elfass, Sherif Site Contact
Site Operations Manager
view,create,edit,delete,grant elfass@unr.edu
Itani, Ahmad Co-PI of NEES Construction Award view itani@unr.edu
Laplace, Patrick Other Academic Personnel
Staff Engineer
Lab Director
view,create,edit,delete,grant laplace@unr.edu
Lyttle, Kelly Staff Engineer
Administrative/Clerical Staff
EOT Coordinator
view,create,edit kellydoyle@unr.edu
Nelson, Robert Research Scientist view,create,edit rbnelson@unr.edu
Pekcan, Gokhan Other Academic Personnel view,create,edit pekcan@unr.edu
Ryan, Keri Other Academic Personnel view Keri.Ryan@unr.edu
Saiidi, Mehdi PI of NEES Operations Award
Co-PI of NEES Construction Award
view,create,edit,delete,grant saiidi@unr.edu
Sanders, David PI of NEES Operations Award
Co-PI of NEES Operations Award
Co-PI of NEES Construction Award
view,create,edit,delete,grant sanders@unr.edu