will be intermittently unavailable Saturday, January 3, for scheduled maintenance. All tool sessions will be expired. We apologize for any inconvenience that may occur.


Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket



Technical Program Committee

<< Back to Quake Summit Program

Group Member Location
Thalia Anagnos (Co-Chair) NEES Co-Leader EOT
Saiid Saiidi (Co-chair) University of Nevada, Reno
Sherif Elfass Site Operations Manager, NEES@Reno
Adda Athanasopoulos-Zekkos University of Michigan
Shirley Dyke Purdue University
Benjamin Schafer Johns Hopkins University
Xiaoyun Shao Western Michigan University
Monique Head Morgan State University
Abe Lynn CalPoly, San Luis Obispo
Kelly Doyle CCEER Program Coordinator, NEES@Reno
Hermann Fritz Georgia Institute of Technology
Brian Rohler NEEScomm Director of IT