will be intermittently unavailable Wednesday, July 8, for scheduled maintenance. We apologize for any inconvenience.


Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket



Technical Program Committee

Group Member Location
Thalia Anagnos NEES Co-Leader EOT
Rajesh Thyagarajan NEEScomm
Catherine Ellen French NEES@Minnesota
Sandra Seale NEES@UCSB
Shakhzod Takhirov NEES@Berkeley
Lesley Sneed Structures Researcher, Missouri S&T
Narutoshi Nakata Johns Hopkins University
Pedro Arduino University of Washington
Dawn E. Weisman NEES IT Director
Juan M Caicedo University of South Carolina
Rachelle Howell University of Texas, Austin
Patrick Lynett University of Southern California
Laurie Baise Tufts University
Eric Hines LeMessurier Consultants