Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

NEES Project Warehouse

U.S. Instrumentation and Data Processing for the Four-Story Reinforced Concrete and Post-Tensioned E-Defense Building Tests
No reviews have been created for this project. Review This Project

3416 Views

192 Downloads

Curation progress:

Project is complete. The embargo on publication of the data is two years. The project shoudl be public by the Q2 2014.

Complete - 08/02/2013

What's this?

The curation dashboard shows your progress as you add required elements to your project or experiment.

Complete
Incomplete
None
Name Role Email Permissions
Photo for Alberto Salamanca Alberto Salamanca
(albersala)
Research Scientist albersal@ucla.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Hitoshi Shiohara Hitoshi Shiohara
(hshiohara)
Collaborator hshiohara@mac.com
Member of group space
Photo for Jack Moehle Jack Moehle
(moehle)
Collaborator moehle@berkeley.edu
Member of group space
Photo for John Wallace John Wallace
(wallacej)
Principal Investigator wallace@seas.ucla.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Richard Sause Richard Sause
(rsause)
Collaborator rs0c@lehigh.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Sofia Gavridou Sofia Gavridou
(sgavridou2)
Grad Student sgavridou@ucla.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Takuya Nagae Takuya Nagae
(takuya_nagae)
Research Scientist nagae@bosai.go.jp
Member of group space
Photo for Wassim Ghannoum Wassim Ghannoum
(ghannoum)
Collaborator ghannoum@mail.utexas.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Zeynep Tuna Zeynep Tuna
(zynptna)
Grad Student zynptna@ucla.edu
Member of group space
Start Prev 1 Next End
Display Num Results 1 - 9 of 9