Nees.org will be unavailable Tuesday September 2th from 7am-12pm EST for scheduled maintenance. Tool sessions will be expired. We apologize for any inconvenience that may occur.

Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

NEES Project Warehouse

Seismic Design of Reinforced Masonry Shear-wall Structures
No reviews have been created for this project. Review This Project

2608 Views

1028 Downloads

Curation progress:

Project contains curated and public datasets and all other required documentation.

Complete - 01/29/2014

What's this?

The curation dashboard shows your progress as you add required elements to your project or experiment.

Complete
Incomplete
None
Name Role Email Permissions
Photo for Andreas Stavridis Andreas Stavridis
(andreas)
Post Doc astavrid@buffalo.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Benson Shing Benson Shing
(pshing)
Principal Investigator pshing@ucsd.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for David McLean David McLean
(mclean)
Co-PI mclean@wsu.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Farhad Ahmadi Farhad Ahmadi
(farhad1980)
Post Doc farhad.ahmadi@utexas.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Jennifer Cheng Jennifer Cheng
(j9cheng)
Undergrad j9cheng@ucsd.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Marios Mavros Marios Mavros
(marios)
Grad Student mmavros@ucsd.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Mohammed AbdElLatef Mohammed AbdElLatef
(mlatef)
Grad Student mohammed.abdellatef@email.wsu.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Nardin Wasef Nardin Wasef
(nwasef)
Grad Student, Curator nardin.wasef@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for NEEShub User NEEShub User
(neeshubuser)
Curator it-support@nees.org
Member of group space
Photo for Richard Klingner Richard Klingner
(klingner)
Co-PI klingner@mail.utexas.edu
Member of group space
Photo for William Cofer William Cofer
(wcofer)
Collaborator wcofer@wsu.edu
Member of group space
Start Prev 1 Next End
Display Num Results 1 - 11 of 11