NEEShub services are beginning to be phased out. Please begin using DesignSafe (https://www.designsafe-ci.org). Please submit a support ticket (https://www.designsafe-ci.org/help/tickets/) if you need any assistance.

Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

NEES Project Warehouse

Inertial Force-Limiting Floor Anchorage Systems for Seismic Resistant Building Structures
No reviews have been created for this project. Review This Project

4920 Views

4031 Downloads

Curation progress:

Research teams are working on completing the data archiving.

Complete - 02/22/2016

What's this?

The curation dashboard shows your progress as you add required elements to your project or experiment.

Complete
Incomplete
None
Name Role Email Permissions
Photo for Anshul Agarwal Anshul Agarwal
(anshula)
Grad Student anshul@email.arizona.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Arpit Nema Arpit Nema
(anema)
Grad Student anema@ucsd.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Dan Radulescu Dan Radulescu
(dradulescu)
Site Operations Manager dradulescu@ucsd.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Daniel Lizarraga Daniel Lizarraga
(lizarragad)
Undergrad dlizarra@email.arizona.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Dichuan Zhang Dichuan Zhang
(zdc)
Post Doc dichuan.zhang@nu.edu.kz
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Fernando Gastelum Fernando Gastelum
(fernando)
Undergrad fernando@email.arizona.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Georgios Tsampras Georgios Tsampras
(tsampras)
Grad Student get211@lehigh.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Jose Restrepo Jose Restrepo
(jrestrepo)
Co-PI jrestrepo@ucsd.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Lily Dong Lily Dong
(lily2)
IT Programmer dong99@purdue.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Richard Sause Richard Sause
(rsause)
Co-PI rs0c@lehigh.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Robert Beckley Robert Beckley
(rbeckley)
IT Administrator rbeckley@ucsd.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Robert Fleischman Robert Fleischman
(rfleisch)
Principal Investigator rfleisch@engr.arizona.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Steve Mintz Steve Mintz
(sjmintz)
Grad Student sjmintz@ucsd.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Thomas Marullo Thomas Marullo
(tmm3)
IT Administrator tmm3@lehigh.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Ulina Shakya Ulina Shakya
(ulina)
Grad Student ushakya@email.arizona.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Zhi Zhang Zhi Zhang
(zhizhang)
Grad Student baozai1986@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Zhi Zhang Zhi Zhang
(zhangzhi)
Grad Student zhangz@email.arizona.edu
Member of group space
Start Prev 1 Next End
Display Num Results 1 - 17 of 17