NEES.org will be unavailable Monday, July 28 from 7-9am EST for scheduled updates. All tools sessions will be expired prior to the updates. We apologize for any inconvenience that may occur.

Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

NEES Project Warehouse

Hybrid Simulation and Shake-Table Tests on RC Buildings With Masonry Infill Walls
No reviews have been created for this project. Review This Project

3664 Views

24811 Downloads

Curation progress:

IT Manager, Donald Patterson made the project and all experiments public in NEEScentral. Project is officially closed out.

Complete - 12/17/2009

What's this?

The curation dashboard shows your progress as you add required elements to your project or experiment.

Complete
Incomplete
None
Name Role Email Permissions
Photo for Ade Faisal Ade Faisal
(faisalade)
Other faisalade@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Annalisa Scacchioli Annalisa Scacchioli
(annalisa)
Post Doc annalisas@berkeley.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Claude Trottier Claude Trottier
(trottier)
Curator claude.trottier@nees.org
Member of group space
Photo for Don Clyde Don Clyde
(dc)
Site Operations Manager dclyde@berkeley.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Donald Patterson Donald Patterson
(donp)
dap01952@berkeley.edu
Photo for Holly Hervey Holly Hervey
(hhervey)
Technicians hhervey@sdsc.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Jason Gerk Jason Gerk
(jgerk)
Technicians jgerk@sdsc.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Khalid Mosalam Khalid Mosalam
(mosalam)
Principal Investigator mosalam@ce.berkeley.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Seyed alidad Hashemi Seyed alidad Hashemi
(alidad)
Collaborator alidad@ce.berkeley.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Tarek Elkhoraibi Tarek Elkhoraibi
(cktarek)
Collaborator cktarek@ce.berkeley.edu
Member of group space
Start Prev 1 Next End
Display Num Results 1 - 10 of 10