NEES.org will be intermittently unavailable Saturday, January 3, for scheduled maintenance. All tool sessions will be expired. We apologize for any inconvenience that may occur.

Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

NEES Project Warehouse

Using NEES as a Testbed fo Studying Soil-Foundation-Structure Interaction: Centrifuge Tests
No reviews have been created for this project. Review This Project

4816 Views

30064 Downloads

Curation progress:

This project was originally curated in 2009 and enhanced in 2010. Metadata were reviewed and if necessary corrected, visualization files were added. Additional documentation if missing was supplemented. This project may contain files that were not contributed by the original research team during their project.

Complete - 08/31/2011

What's this?

The curation dashboard shows your progress as you add required elements to your project or experiment.

Complete
Incomplete
None
Name Role Email Permissions
Photo for Ahmed Elgamal Ahmed Elgamal
(elgamal)
Collaborator elgamal@ucsd.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Benjamin Choy Benjamin Choy
(ychoy)
Collaborator ychoy@ucdavis.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Boris Jeremic Boris Jeremic
(jeremic)
Co-PI jeremic@ucdavis.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Bruce Kutter Bruce Kutter
(blkutter)
Principal Investigator blkutter@ucdavis.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Claude Trottier Claude Trottier
(trottier)
Other claude.trottier@nees.org
Member of group space
Photo for Dan Wilson Dan Wilson
(dxwilson)
Co-PI, Site Operations Manager dxwilson@ucdavis.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Henry Mason Henry Mason
(hbmason)
Collaborator ben.mason@oregonstate.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Hiroko Suzuki Hiroko Suzuki
(hsuzuki)
Research Scientist hsuzuki@arch.titech.ac.jp
Member of group space
Photo for HyungSuk Shin HyungSuk Shin
(go2shin)
Grad Student go2shin@u.washington.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Jerry Rowley Jerry Rowley
(jrowley)
Other jrowley@sdsc.edu
Member of group space
Photo for John Michno John Michno
(jmichno)
Other jmichno@sdsc.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Jonathan Bray Jonathan Bray
(bray)
Collaborator bray@ce.berkeley.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Jui-Ching Chou Jui-Ching Chou
(chou)
Collaborator apes0227@yahoo.com.tw
Member of group space
Photo for Julio Ramirez Julio Ramirez
(ramirez)
Other ramirez@purdue.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Lelli Van Den Einde Lelli Van Den Einde
(lellivde)
Research Scientist lellivde@ucsd.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Lijun Deng Lijun Deng
(ljdeng)
Collaborator ljdeng@ucdavis.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Linda Fouad Linda Fouad
(latik)
Other linda.alatik@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Mahadevan (Lanka) Ilankatharan Mahadevan (Lanka) Ilankatharan
(milankatharan)
Grad Student milankatharan@ucdavis.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Marti Gukeisen Marti Gukeisen
(martivg)
Other martivg@umich.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Nick Trombetta Nick Trombetta
(ntrombet)
Collaborator ntrombet@ucsd.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Pedro Arduino Pedro Arduino
(parduino)
Co-PI parduino@uw.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Peter Rojas Peter Rojas
(projas)
IT Administrator, IT Programmer psrojas@ucdavis.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Richard Armstrong Richard Armstrong
(rjarms)
Collaborator rjarms@ucdavis.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Ronnie Kamai Ronnie Kamai
(rkamai)
Other rkamai@bgu.ac.il
Member of group space
Photo for Sarah Billington Sarah Billington
(billington)
Other billington@stanford.edu
Member of group space
Display Num Results 1 - 25 of 28