NEES.org will be intermittently unavailable Saturday, January 3, for scheduled maintenance. All tool sessions will be expired. We apologize for any inconvenience that may occur.

Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

NEES Project Warehouse

SAC Steel Project - Task 7.03 - T-Stubs
No reviews have been created for this project. Review This Project

1984 Views

35236 Downloads

Curation progress:

This project contains sensor data, metadata, and some documentation. However, some of the documentation and metadata are missing and could not be provided by the research team.

Archived - 10/01/2013

Last curation request: 10/01/2013

What's this?

The curation dashboard shows your progress as you add required elements to your project or experiment.

Complete
Incomplete
None
Name Role Email Permissions
Photo for Ahmed Elgamal Ahmed Elgamal
(elgamal)
Collaborator elgamal@ucsd.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Alek Harounian Alek Harounian
(alek)
Undergrad alek@ucla.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Andrew Collier Andrew Collier
(acollier)
Grad Student acollier@alumni.nd.edu
Member of group space
Photo for James Swanson James Swanson
(jamesaswanson)
Grad Student james.swanson@uc.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Jeremy Coleman Jeremy Coleman
(jcolema3)
Undergrad jcolema3@binghamton.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Jerome F. Hajjar Jerome F. Hajjar
(jfhajjar)
Collaborator jf.hajjar@neu.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Jose Ramirez Jose Ramirez
(j1ramire)
Grad Student j1ramire@ucsd.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Lelli Van Den Einde Lelli Van Den Einde
(lellivde)
Research Scientist lellivde@ucsd.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Mayren Mata Mayren Mata
(mayrenmata1)
Curator mayren.mata@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for NEEShub User NEEShub User
(neeshubuser)
Curator it-support@nees.org
Member of group space
Photo for Roberto Leon Roberto Leon
(rleon)
Principal Investigator rleon@ce.gatech.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Scott Diehl Scott Diehl
(diehl)
Undergrad sdiehl@ucsd.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Tess Kinderman Tess Kinderman
(lacuesta)
Other lacuesta@sdsc.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Wei Deng Wei Deng
(weideng)
weideng@sdsc.edu
Photo for Yoshiko Tsunehara Yoshiko Tsunehara
(yoshchan)
Undergrad yoshchan@ucla.edu
Member of group space
Start Prev 1 Next End
Display Num Results 1 - 15 of 15