Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

NEES Project Warehouse

Shake Table Response of Full Scale Reinforced Concrete Wall Building Slice
No reviews have been created for this project. Review This Project

2506 Views

8815 Downloads

Curation progress:
Experiment-1

The project contains curated experiment with unprocessed data in Volts and substantial documentation.

Archived - 09/26/2013

Last curation request: 09/26/2013

What's this?

The curation dashboard shows your progress as you add required elements to your project or experiment.

Complete
Incomplete
None
Name Role Email Permissions
Photo for David Duck David Duck
(dduck)
Grad Student dduck@ucsd.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Jose Restrepo Jose Restrepo
(jrestrepo)
Principal Investigator jrestrepo@ucsd.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Lucas Laughery Lucas Laughery
(llaugher)
Curator llaugher@purdue.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Marios Panagiotou Marios Panagiotou
(mpanagio)
Grad Student mpanagio@ucsd.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Mayren Mata Mayren Mata
(mayrenmata1)
Curator mayren.mata@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Monica Martinez-Maruri Monica Martinez-Maruri
(mmmaruri1)
Grad Student monica.m.maruri@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Robert Beckley Robert Beckley
(rbeckley)
IT Administrator rbeckley@ucsd.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Ruben Soto Ruben Soto
(rsotoalc)
Grad Student rsoto@sgh.com
Member of group space
Start Prev 1 Next End
Display Num Results 1 - 8 of 8