Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

NEES Project Warehouse

Semiactive Control of Nonlinear Structures
No reviews have been created for this project. Review This Project

7201 Views

47337 Downloads

Curation progress:

This project was originally curated in 2009 and enhanced in 2010. Metadata were reviewed and if necessary corrected, visualization files were added. Additional documentation if missing was supplemented. This project may contain files that were not contributed by the original research team during their project.

Complete - 08/31/2011

What's this?

The curation dashboard shows your progress as you add required elements to your project or experiment.

Complete
Incomplete
None
Name Role Email Permissions
Photo for Abdollah Shafieezadeh Abdollah Shafieezadeh
(abdshafiee)
Collaborator abdshafiee@cc.usu.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Adam Scianna Adam Scianna
(ascianna)
Grad Student Merlin7284@yahoo.com
Member of group space
Photo for Aly Aly Sayed Ahmed Aly Aly Sayed Ahmed
(amousaad)
Collaborator alymosaad2002@yahoo.com
Member of group space
Photo for Anthony Friedman Anthony Friedman
(ajf5)
Collaborator afriedman@purdue.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Brent Bass Brent Bass
(bbass)
IT Administrator Brent.Bass@engr.uconn.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Cheng Chen Cheng Chen
(chc4)
Collaborator chc4@lehigh.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Christopher Lai Christopher Lai
(christopherlai)
Collaborator junk@junk.com
Member of group space
Photo for David Shook David Shook
(olrock05)
Collaborator olrock05@yahoo.com
Member of group space
Photo for Eric Stauffer Eric Stauffer
(stauffer)
IT Administrator eric.stauffer@colorado.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Faycal Ikhouane Faycal Ikhouane
(faycalikhouane)
Collaborator faycal.ikhouane@upc.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Gary Haussmann Gary Haussmann
(ghaussmann)
IT Administrator gary.haussmann@colorado.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Jayesh Shinde Jayesh Shinde
(shindj)
Collaborator shindj@rpi.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Juan Caicedo Juan Caicedo
(caicedo)
Collaborator caicedo@cec.sc.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Katherine Smith Katherine Smith
(ksmith)
Grad Student katherine.smith@colorado.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Keri Ryan Keri Ryan
(kryan)
Collaborator Keri.Ryan@unr.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Lawrence Miller Lawrence Miller
(ljmiller)
Collaborator ljmiller@sdsc.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Lorraine Hwang Lorraine Hwang
(lorraine)
Collaborator lorraine.hwang@nees.org
Member of group space
Photo for Mauricio Zapateiro Mauricio Zapateiro
(mzapateiro)
Collaborator mauricio.zapateiro@udg.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Paul Roschke Paul Roschke
(proschke)
Collaborator p-roschke@tamu.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Pei-Yang Lin Pei-Yang Lin
(pylin)
Collaborator pylin@ncree.org.tw
Member of group space
Photo for Richard Christenson Richard Christenson
(rchriste)
IT Administrator, Principal Investigator rchriste@engr.uconn.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Robert Wallen Robert Wallen
(rwallen)
Collaborator wallenr@colorado.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Shirley Dyke Shirley Dyke
(sdyke)
Collaborator sdyke@purdue.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Thomas Bowen Thomas Bowen
(bowent)
Collaborator bowent@colorado.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Tim Warnock Tim Warnock
(twarnock)
Collaborator twarnock@sdsc.edu
Member of group space
Display Num Results 1 - 25 of 28