Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

NEES Project Warehouse

Experimental and Analytical Investigation of Non-rectangular Walls under Multidirectional Loads
No reviews have been created for this project. Review This Project

5778 Views

25980 Downloads

Curation progress:

This project was originally curated in 2009 and enhanced in 2010. Metadata were reviewed and if necessary corrected, visualization files were added. Additional documentation if missing was supplemented. This project may contain files that were not contributed by the original research team during their project.

Complete - 08/31/2011

What's this?

The curation dashboard shows your progress as you add required elements to your project or experiment.

Complete
Incomplete
None
Name Role Email Permissions
Photo for Andrew Daugherty Andrew Daugherty
(adaugher)
Collaborator daugh009@umn.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Benton Johnson Benton Johnson
(john4789)
Grad Student john4789@umn.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Beth Brueggen Beth Brueggen
(brue0092)
IT Administrator bbrueggen@wje.com
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Carol Shield Carol Shield
(ckshield)
Collaborator ckshield@umn.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Catherine French Catherine French
(cfrench)
Principal Investigator, IT Administrator cfrench@umn.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Chen Peng Wan Chen Peng Wan
(cpwan)
Collaborator wanx0007@tc.umn.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Jerome F. Hajjar Jerome F. Hajjar
(jfhajjar)
Collaborator jf.hajjar@neu.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Jian Zhao Jian Zhao
(zhao0058)
Collaborator jzhao@uwm.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Jon Waugh Jon Waugh
(jwaugh)
Collaborator jonwaugh@iastate.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Justin Fitzgerald Justin Fitzgerald
(justin)
IT Administrator justin@sdsc.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Lorraine Hwang Lorraine Hwang
(lorraine)
Collaborator lorraine.hwang@nees.org
Member of group space
Photo for Paul Bergson Paul Bergson
(bergs013)
Site Operations Manager bergs013@umn.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Ricardo Lopez Ricardo Lopez
(ricardolopez)
Collaborator, Co-PI ri.lopez@upr.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Sri Sritharan Sri Sritharan
(sri)
Collaborator, Co-PI sri@iastate.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Sriram reddy Aaleti Sriram reddy Aaleti
(sriram)
Collaborator saaleti@eng.ua.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Susie Nakaki Susie Nakaki
(snakaki)
Collaborator snakaki@nakakidesign.com
Member of group space
Photo for Vanessa Storlie Vanessa Storlie
(stor0213)
Undergrad stor0213@umn.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Wei Deng Wei Deng
(weideng)
Collaborator weideng@sdsc.edu
Member of group space
Start Prev 1 Next End
Display Num Results 1 - 18 of 18