Venue Stampede is now available for Batchsubmit.

Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

NEES Project Warehouse

Towards developing an engineering procedure for evaluating building performance on softened ground
No reviews have been created for this project. Review This Project

3550 Views

7637 Downloads

Curation progress:

Completed reviewing and correcting curation on the existing 4 experiements, crated the PRPP and sent to Shideh. PRPP is available on the current NEES Web site.

Complete - 05/20/2009

What's this?

The curation dashboard shows your progress as you add required elements to your project or experiment.

Complete
Incomplete
None
Name Role Email Permissions
Photo for Claude Trottier Claude Trottier
(trottier)
Curator claude.trottier@nees.org
Member of group space
Photo for Holly Hervey Holly Hervey
(hhervey)
IT Programmer, Other hhervey@sdsc.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Jonathan Bray Jonathan Bray
(bray)
Principal Investigator bray@ce.berkeley.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Mahadevan (Lanka) Ilankatharan Mahadevan (Lanka) Ilankatharan
(milankatharan)
Grad Student milankatharan@ucdavis.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Peter Rojas Peter Rojas
(projas)
IT Administrator psrojas@ucdavis.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Shideh Dashti Shideh Dashti
(shideh)
Grad Student shideh.dashti@colorado.edu
Member of group space
Start Prev 1 Next End
Display Num Results 1 - 6 of 6