Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

NEES Project Warehouse

Behavior of Braced Steel Frames With Innovative Bracing Schemes - A NEES Collaboratory Project
No reviews have been created for this project. Review This Project

6431 Views

32663 Downloads

Curation progress:

This project was originally curated in 2009 and enhanced in 2011. Metadata were reviewed and if necessary corrected, visualization files were added. Additional documentation if missing was supplemented. This project may contain files that were not contributed by the original research team during their project.

Complete - 08/31/2011

What's this?

The curation dashboard shows your progress as you add required elements to your project or experiment.

Complete
Incomplete
None
Name Role Email Permissions
Photo for Andreas Stavridis Andreas Stavridis
(andreas)
Collaborator astavrid@buffalo.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Andrei Reinhorn Andrei Reinhorn
(reinhorn)
Principal Investigator reinhorn@buffalo.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Benson Shing Benson Shing
(pshing)
Principal Investigator pshing@ucsd.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Bozidar Stojadinovic Bozidar Stojadinovic
(boza)
Collaborator boza@ce.berkeley.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Charles Roeder Charles Roeder
(croeder)
Collaborator croeder@u.washington.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Claude Trottier Claude Trottier
(trottier)
Curator claude.trottier@nees.org
Member of group space
Photo for CS Walter Yang CS Walter Yang
(gtg189c)
Post Doc cs.walter.yang@ce.gatech.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Didier Contis Didier Contis
(didier)
Collaborator didier.contis@ce.gatech.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Don Clyde Don Clyde
(dc)
Site Operations Manager dclyde@berkeley.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Donald Patterson Donald Patterson
(donp)
IT Administrator dap01952@berkeley.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Eric Stauffer Eric Stauffer
(stauffer)
Collaborator eric.stauffer@colorado.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Goran Josipovic Goran Josipovic
(gjosipovic)
Collaborator gj4@buffalo.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Jack Moehle Jack Moehle
(moehle)
Principal Investigator moehle@berkeley.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Jason P. Hanley Jason P. Hanley
(jphanley)
IT Administrator jphanley@buffalo.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Karla Villarreal Karla Villarreal
(villar)
Collaborator villar@eng.fsu.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Ken-ichiro Ishikawa Ken-ichiro Ishikawa
(ishikawa)
Collaborator ishikawa@bosai.go.jp
Member of group space
Photo for Lorraine Hwang Lorraine Hwang
(lorraine)
Collaborator lorraine.hwang@nees.org
Member of group space
Photo for Macarena Schachter Macarena Schachter
(mschachter)
Collaborator mfs26@buffalo.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Makola Abdullah Makola Abdullah
(abdullah)
Collaborator abdullah@eng.fsu.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Marlon Hill Marlon Hill
(marlonh)
Collaborator mhill@eng.fsu.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Mayren Mata Mayren Mata
(mayrenmata1)
Curator mayren.mata@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Michel Bruneau Michel Bruneau
(bruneau)
Co-PI bruneau@acsu.buffalo.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Peng Pan Peng Pan
(pan)
Collaborator pan@steel.mbox.media.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Member of group space
Photo for Reginald DesRoches Reginald DesRoches
(rdesroches)
Co-PI reginald.desroches@ce.gatech.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Robert Wallen Robert Wallen
(rwallen)
Collaborator wallenr@colorado.edu
Member of group space
Display Num Results 1 - 25 of 27