NEES.org will be unavailable Monday, July 28 from 7-9am EST for scheduled updates. All tools sessions will be expired prior to the updates. We apologize for any inconvenience that may occur.

Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

NEES Project Warehouse

Dynamic Behavior of Slickensided Surfaces
No reviews have been created for this project. Review This Project

2857 Views

9744 Downloads

Curation progress:

This project was originally curated in 2008 and enhanced in 2011. Metadata were reviewed and if necessary corrected, visualization files were added. Additional documentation if missing was supplemented. This project may contain files that were not contributed by the original research team during their project.

Complete - 08/31/2011

What's this?

The curation dashboard shows your progress as you add required elements to your project or experiment.

Complete
Incomplete
None
Name Role Email Permissions
Photo for Bruce Kutter Bruce Kutter
(blkutter)
Collaborator blkutter@ucdavis.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Christopher Meehan Christopher Meehan
(cmeehan)
IT Administrator cmeehan@udel.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Dan Wilson Dan Wilson
(dxwilson)
Collaborator dxwilson@ucdavis.edu
Member of group space
Photo for James Duncan James Duncan
(jmd)
Principal Investigator jmd@vt.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Lorraine Hwang Lorraine Hwang
(lorraine)
Collaborator lorraine.hwang@nees.org
Member of group space
Photo for Nicholas Malasavage Nicholas Malasavage
(nem23)
Collaborator nem23@drexel.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Roger Clermont Roger Clermont
(rcclermont)
Collaborator rcclermont@ucdavis.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Ross Boulanger Ross Boulanger
(ross)
Principal Investigator rwboulanger@ucdavis.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Shannon Whitmore Shannon Whitmore
(swhitmor)
Collaborator swhitmor@sdsc.edu
Member of group space
Start Prev 1 Next End
Display Num Results 1 - 9 of 9