NEES.org will be intermittently unavailable Saturday, January 3, for scheduled maintenance. All tool sessions will be expired. We apologize for any inconvenience that may occur.

Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

NEES Project Warehouse

Using NEES as a Testbed for Studying Soil-Foundation-Structure Interaction: Shaking Table Tests
No reviews have been created for this project. Review This Project

5395 Views

19165 Downloads

Curation progress:

This project was originally curated in 2008 and enhanced in 2010. Metadata were reviewed and if necessary corrected, visualization files were added. Additional documentation if missing was supplemented. This project may contain files that were not contributed by the original research team during their project.

Complete - 08/31/2011

What's this?

The curation dashboard shows your progress as you add required elements to your project or experiment.

Complete
Incomplete
None
Name Role Email Permissions
Photo for Adam Ryan Adam Ryan
(adamryan)
Collaborator adamryan@nacse.org
Member of group space
Photo for Amirhossein Iranmanesh Amirhossein Iranmanesh
(airanm2)
Undergrad airanm2@uic.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Ashkan Vosooghi Ashkan Vosooghi
(ashkan)
Grad Student, Collaborator vosooghia@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Chad Feller Chad Feller
(cfeller)
Other feller@unr.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Gokhan Pekcan Gokhan Pekcan
(pekcan)
Collaborator pekcan@unr.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Jon Lea Jon Lea
(jlea)
Collaborator jon.lea@engitsolutions.com
Member of group space
Photo for Kurt McMullin Kurt McMullin
(mcmullin1959)
Collaborator kurt.mcmullin@sjsu.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Lelli Van Den Einde Lelli Van Den Einde
(lellivde)
Collaborator lellivde@ucsd.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Lorraine Hwang Lorraine Hwang
(lorraine)
Collaborator lorraine.hwang@nees.org
Member of group space
Photo for Matthew Dryden Matthew Dryden
(dryden)
Collaborator dryden@berkeley.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Mehdi Saiidi Mehdi Saiidi
(saiidi)
Principal Investigator saiidi@unr.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Nathan Johnson Nathan Johnson
(njohnson)
Grad Student njohnson@unr.nevada.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Sami Masri Sami Masri
(masri)
Collaborator masri@usc.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Serdar Soyoz Serdar Soyoz
(ssoyoz)
Collaborator ssoyoz@uci.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Seyed Bassam Seyed Bassam
(sbassa2)
Collaborator sbassa2@uic.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Shannon Whitmore Shannon Whitmore
(swhitmor)
Collaborator swhitmor@sdsc.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Sherif Elfass Sherif Elfass
(elfass)
Site Operations Manager elfass@unr.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Thalia Anagnos Thalia Anagnos
(tanagnos)
Collaborator thalia.anagnos@sjsu.edu
Member of group space
Start Prev 1 Next End
Display Num Results 1 - 18 of 18