Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

NEES Project Warehouse

Seismic Performance of Bridge Systems with Conventional and Innovative Materials
No reviews have been created for this project. Review This Project

9033 Views

238203 Downloads

Curation progress:

Experiments are completed and curated. Experimental data, necessary metadata and documentation were uploaded. The full project report is still to be uploaded.

Complete - 07/05/2012

What's this?

The curation dashboard shows your progress as you add required elements to your project or experiment.

Complete
Incomplete
None
Name Role Email Permissions
Photo for Ahmed Elgamal Ahmed Elgamal
(elgamal)
Co-PI elgamal@ucsd.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Anne Kiremidjian Anne Kiremidjian
(ask)
Collaborator ask@stanford.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Austin Brown Austin Brown
(austinb)
Grad Student austinb@unr.nevada.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Carlos Cruz Carlos Cruz
(cruznogu)
Grad Student cruznogu@unr.nevada.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Fatemeh Kavianipour Fatemeh Kavianipour
(kaviani)
Grad Student fatemeh.kavianipour@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Gokhan Pekcan Gokhan Pekcan
(pekcan)
Collaborator pekcan@unr.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Ian Buckle Ian Buckle
(ibuckle)
Site Contact igbuckle@unr.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Ian Prowell Ian Prowell
(iprowell)
Grad Student iprowell@ucsd.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Jamie Padgett Jamie Padgett
(jepgator)
Collaborator jamie.padgett@rice.edu
Member of group space
Photo for JoAnn Browning JoAnn Browning
(joann)
Collaborator joann@ku.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Jon Lea Jon Lea
(jlea)
Collaborator jon.lea@engitsolutions.com
Member of group space
Photo for Jose Ramirez Jose Ramirez
(j1ramire)
Other j1ramire@ucsd.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Lelli Van Den Einde Lelli Van Den Einde
(lellivde)
Other lellivde@ucsd.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Lorraine Hwang Lorraine Hwang
(lorraine)
Collaborator lorraine.hwang@nees.org
Member of group space
Photo for Mahmoud Saadrossadat-Zadeh Mahmoud Saadrossadat-Zadeh
(smsz)
Collaborator smsz@unr.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Matthew Dryden Matthew Dryden
(dryden)
Collaborator dryden@berkeley.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Mehdi Saiidi Mehdi Saiidi
(saiidi)
Principal Investigator saiidi@unr.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Melissa OBrien Melissa OBrien
(obrienm)
Grad Student obrienm@unr.nevada.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Nasim Moghaddasi Nasim Moghaddasi
(nasimm)
Other nasimm@ku.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Pamela Cantrell Pamela Cantrell
(pamcan)
Collaborator pamcan@unr.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Patrick Wilson Patrick Wilson
(prwilson)
Collaborator prwilson@ucsd.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Pooya Sarabandi Pooya Sarabandi
(psarabandi)
Collaborator psarabandi@stanford.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Robert Nelson Robert Nelson
(robertnelson)
Grad Student rbnelson@unr.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Russell Ehlinger Russell Ehlinger
(russehlinger)
Collaborator russ.ehlinger@rice.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Shannon Whitmore Shannon Whitmore
(swhitmor)
Collaborator swhitmor@sdsc.edu
Member of group space
Display Num Results 1 - 25 of 29