Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

NEES Project Warehouse

Permanently Instrumented Field Sites
No reviews have been created for this project. Review This Project

2660 Views

4953 Downloads

Curation progress:
Executive Summary
Report
Tags
Experiment-1
Experiment-2
Experiment-3
Experiment-4
Experiment-5

Current - 11/17/2014

What's this?

The curation dashboard shows your progress as you add required elements to your project or experiment.

Complete
Incomplete
None
Name Role Email Permissions
Photo for Ahmed Elgamal Ahmed Elgamal
(elgamal)
Research Scientist elgamal@ucsd.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Ann Catlin Ann Catlin
(acc)
IT Programmer ac.catlin@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Claude Trottier Claude Trottier
(trottier)
Curator claude.trottier@nees.org
Member of group space
Photo for Colby Baker Colby Baker
(chbaker)
IT Programmer chbaker@purdue.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Dawn Weisman Dawn Weisman
(weisdawn)
Other dweisman@purdue.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Emily Stinson Emily Stinson
(estinson)
Collaborator, Undergrad estinson@princeton.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Ian Mathew Ian Mathew
(imathew)
IT Programmer imathew43@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Jamison Steidl Jamison Steidl
(steidl)
Principal Investigator steidl@eri.ucsb.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Jon Lea Jon Lea
(jlea)
Collaborator jon.lea@engitsolutions.com
Member of group space
Photo for Kari Nasi Kari Nasi
(nasik)
IT Programmer ktklaboe@mtu.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Lelli Van Den Einde Lelli Van Den Einde
(lellivde)
Collaborator, Research Scientist lellivde@ucsd.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Mayren Mata Mayren Mata
(mayrenmata1)
Curator mayren.mata@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Paul Hegarty Paul Hegarty
(hegarty)
Site Operations Manager, IT Administrator paul.hegarty@ucsb.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Robin Gee Robin Gee
(rcgee)
Site Operations Manager hegarty@eri.ucsb.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Rudi EIgenmann Rudi EIgenmann
(eigenman)
IT Programmer, Curator eigenman@purdue.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Sandra Seale Sandra Seale
(sandy)
Co-PI sandy@eri.ucsb.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Sumudinie Fernando Sumudinie Fernando
(sumudinie)
IT Programmer sumudinie@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Tanzima Islam Tanzima Islam
(tzislam)
IT Programmer tz.islam@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Timothy Lamere Timothy Lamere
(tlamere)
Undergrad, Collaborator tlamere1300@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Val Gorbunov Val Gorbunov
(valvador)
Curator, Research Scientist, IT Administrator val.v.gorbunov@gmail.com
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Start Prev 1 Next End
Display Num Results 1 - 20 of 20