Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

NEES Project Warehouse

Seismic Performance Assessment and Retrofit of Non-Ductile RC Frames with Infill Walls
No reviews have been created for this project. Review This Project

3016 Views

125937 Downloads

Curation progress:

Project contains data, all necessary metadata and documentation.

Complete - 01/19/2012

What's this?

The curation dashboard shows your progress as you add required elements to your project or experiment.

Complete
Incomplete
None
Name Role Email Permissions
Photo for Andreas Stavridis Andreas Stavridis
(andreas)
Grad Student astavrid@buffalo.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Ben Blackard Ben Blackard
(bblackard)
Grad Student ben.blackard@colorado.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Benson Shing Benson Shing
(pshing)
Principal Investigator pshing@ucsd.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Christopher Lai Christopher Lai
(christopherlai)
Other junk@junk.com
Member of group space
Photo for Ioannis Koutromanos Ioannis Koutromanos
(ikoutrom)
Grad Student ikoutromanos@eng.ucsd.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Kaspar William Kaspar William
(kwilliam)
Co-PI kaspar.willam@colorado.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Katherine Smith Katherine Smith
(ksmith)
IT Administrator katherine.smith@colorado.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Kent Polkinghorne Kent Polkinghorne
(polkingh)
IT Administrator Kent.Polkinghorne@colorado.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Marios Kyriakides Marios Kyriakides
(markyr79)
Grad Student markyr79@stanford.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Nardin Wasef Nardin Wasef
(nwasef)
Undergrad nardin.wasef@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for NEEShub User NEEShub User
(neeshubuser)
Curator it-support@nees.org
Member of group space
Photo for Robert Wallen Robert Wallen
(rwallen)
IT Administrator wallenr@colorado.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Sarah Billington Sarah Billington
(billington)
Co-PI billington@stanford.edu
Member of group space
Start Prev 1 Next End
Display Num Results 1 - 13 of 13