Nees.org will be unavailable Tuesday September 2th from 7am-12pm EST for scheduled maintenance. Tool sessions will be expired. We apologize for any inconvenience that may occur.

Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

NEES Project Warehouse

Development of a Seismic Design Methodology for Precast Floor Diaphragms
No reviews have been created for this project. Review This Project

3064 Views

269200 Downloads

Curation progress:

This project was enhanced. Metadata were reviewed and if necessary corrected, visualization files were added. Additional documentation if missing was supplemented. This project may contain files that were not contributed by the original research team during their project.

Complete - 09/14/2011

What's this?

The curation dashboard shows your progress as you add required elements to your project or experiment.

Complete
Incomplete
None
Name Role Email Permissions
Photo for Andrea Belleri Andrea Belleri
(abelleri)
Visiting Scholar abelleri@ucsd.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Arpit Nema Arpit Nema
(anema)
Visiting Scholar anema@ucsd.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Clay Naito Clay Naito
(cnaito)
Co-PI cjn3@lehigh.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Dichuan Zhang Dichuan Zhang
(zdc)
Grad Student dichuan.zhang@nu.edu.kz
Member of group space
Photo for Ge Wan Ge Wan
(gewan)
Other gewan@email.arizona.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Jose Restrepo Jose Restrepo
(jrestrepo)
Co-PI jrestrepo@ucsd.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Liling Cao Liling Cao
(lic6)
Other lic6@lehigh.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Lorraine Hwang Lorraine Hwang
(lorraine)
Collaborator lorraine.hwang@nees.org
Member of group space
Photo for Matthew Schoettler Matthew Schoettler
(mschoettler)
Grad Student, IT Administrator matt.schoettler@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Michael Mielke Michael Mielke
(mmielke)
Grad Student mmielke@email.arizona.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Nardin Wasef Nardin Wasef
(nwasef)
Undergrad nardin.wasef@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Richard Sause Richard Sause
(rsause)
Co-PI rs0c@lehigh.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Robert Fleischman Robert Fleischman
(rfleisch)
Principal Investigator, IT Administrator rfleisch@engr.arizona.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Ruirui Ren Ruirui Ren
(rur206)
Grad Student rur206@lehigh.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Thomas Marullo Thomas Marullo
(tmm3)
IT Administrator tmm3@lehigh.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Start Prev 1 Next End
Display Num Results 1 - 15 of 15