Venue Stampede is now available for Batchsubmit.

Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

NEES Project Warehouse

Innovative Applications of Damage Tolerant Fiber-Reinforced Cementitious Materials for New Earthquake-Resistant Structural Systems and Retrofit of Existing Structures
No reviews have been created for this project. Review This Project

3475 Views

38025 Downloads

Curation progress:

All experiments contain experimental data, relevant documentation, and necessary metadata. Papers and reports are also part of this project.

Complete - 07/29/2011

What's this?

The curation dashboard shows your progress as you add required elements to your project or experiment.

Complete
Incomplete
None
Name Role Email Permissions
Photo for Antoine Naaman Antoine Naaman
(naaman)
Collaborator naaman@engin.umich.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Chung-Chan Hung Chung-Chan Hung
(cchung)
Collaborator iamhung@umich.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Cole Olsen Cole Olsen
(coleolsen)
Collaborator coleolsen@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Dimitrios Lignos Dimitrios Lignos
(dlignos)
Post Doc dimitrios.lignos@mcgill.ca
Member of group space
Photo for Donald Patterson Donald Patterson
(donp)
IT Administrator dap01952@berkeley.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Gustavo Parra-Montesinos Gustavo Parra-Montesinos
(gparra)
Co-PI gjpm@umich.edu
Member of group space
Photo for James LaFave James LaFave
(jlafave)
Collaborator jlafave@uiuc.edu
Member of group space
Photo for James Wight James Wight
(jwight)
Principal Investigator jwight@umich.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Joan Hanson Joan Hanson
(joanhanson)
Grad Student jvhanson@stanford.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Lorraine Hwang Lorraine Hwang
(lorraine)
Collaborator lorraine.hwang@nees.org
Member of group space
Photo for Mayren Mata Mayren Mata
(mayrenmata1)
Curator mayren.mata@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Remy Lequesne Remy Lequesne
(remyl)
Grad Student rlequesne@ku.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Sarah Billington Sarah Billington
(billington)
Co-PI billington@stanford.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Sherif El-Tawil Sherif El-Tawil
(eltawil)
IT Administrator, Co-PI eltawil@umich.edu
Member of group space
Start Prev 1 Next End
Display Num Results 1 - 14 of 14