Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

NEES Project Warehouse

Field Measurements of Nonlinear Soil Properties
No reviews have been created for this project. Review This Project

2861 Views

4444 Downloads

Curation progress:

This project was enhanced. Metadata were reviewed and if necessary corrected. Additional documentation if missing was supplemented. This project may contain files that were not contributed by the original research team during their project.

Complete - 05/09/2011

What's this?

The curation dashboard shows your progress as you add required elements to your project or experiment.

Complete
Incomplete
None
Name Role Email Permissions
Photo for Asli Kurtulus Asli Kurtulus
(kurtulus)
Grad Student asli.kurtulus@boun.edu.tr
Member of group space
Photo for Farn-Yuh Menq Farn-Yuh Menq
(fymenq)
Site Operations Manager fymenq@mail.utexas.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Kenneth H. Stokoe Kenneth H. Stokoe
(kstokoe)
Principal Investigator k.stokoe@mail.utexas.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Mayren Mata Mayren Mata
(mayrenmata1)
Curator mayren.mata@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Robert Kent Robert Kent
(rkent)
IT Administrator rkent@mail.utexas.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Sharon Wood Sharon Wood
(swood)
Co-PI swood@mail.utexas.edu
Member of group space
Start Prev 1 Next End
Display Num Results 1 - 6 of 6