Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

NEES Project Warehouse

Innovative Economical Foundations with Improved Performance that is Less Sensitive to Site Conditions
No reviews have been created for this project. Review This Project

2391 Views

6011 Downloads

Curation progress:

All shared-used related experiments are complete. The data files, metadata, and experiment reports were uploaded. The project contains a final report.

Complete - 07/25/2011

What's this?

The curation dashboard shows your progress as you add required elements to your project or experiment.

Complete
Incomplete
None
Name Role Email Permissions
Photo for Bruce Kutter Bruce Kutter
(blkutter)
Principal Investigator blkutter@ucdavis.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Connor Hayden Connor Hayden
(connor19)
Grad Student connor.hayden@berkeley.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Dan Wilson Dan Wilson
(dxwilson)
Site Operations Manager dxwilson@ucdavis.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Jacquelyn Allmond Jacquelyn Allmond
(allmond)
Grad Student JacquelynAllmond@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Lijun Deng Lijun Deng
(ljdeng)
Grad Student ljdeng@ucdavis.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Manny Hakhamaneshi Manny Hakhamaneshi
(mhakhamaneshi)
Grad Student mhakhamaneshi@ucdavis.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Peter Rojas Peter Rojas
(projas)
IT Administrator psrojas@ucdavis.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Thomas Algie Thomas Algie
(talg001)
Grad Student talg001@ec.auckland.ac.nz
Member of group space
Start Prev 1 Next End
Display Num Results 1 - 8 of 8