NEES.org will be intermittently unavailable Saturday, January 3, for scheduled maintenance. All tool sessions will be expired. We apologize for any inconvenience that may occur.

Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

NEES Project Warehouse

TIPS - Tools to Facilitate Widespread Use of Isolation and Protective Systems, a NEES/E-Defense Collaboration
No reviews have been created for this project. Review This Project

4837 Views

13703 Downloads

Curation progress:

Experiments contain sensor measurements, metadata and required documentation. The experiments are all curated and contain publicly available data.

Complete - 09/11/2013

What's this?

The curation dashboard shows your progress as you add required elements to your project or experiment.

Complete
Incomplete
None
Name Role Email Permissions
Photo for Andreas Schellenberg Andreas Schellenberg
(aschellenberg)
Post Doc andreas.schellenberg@gmx.net
Member of group space
Photo for Armin Masroor Armin Masroor
(armin)
Grad Student am249@buffalo.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Brian Olson Brian Olson
(bolson)
Grad Student b.olson@berkeley.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Donald Patterson Donald Patterson
(donp)
IT Administrator dap01952@berkeley.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Gilberto Mosqueda Gilberto Mosqueda
(mosqueda)
Co-PI mosqueda@buffalo.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Jean Guzman Jean Guzman
(jeangp)
Grad Student jeanpujols@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Joseph Diehl Joseph Diehl
(jdiehl214)
Undergrad jdiehl214@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Keri Ryan Keri Ryan
(kryan)
Principal Investigator Keri.Ryan@unr.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Kurt McMullin Kurt McMullin
(mcmullin1959)
Collaborator kurt.mcmullin@sjsu.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Mayren Mata Mayren Mata
(mayrenmata1)
Curator mayren.mata@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Nhan Dao Nhan Dao
(dinh_nhan)
Grad Student dinh_nhan@yahoo.com
Member of group space
Photo for Selim Gunay Selim Gunay
(selimgunay)
Post Doc selimgunay@berkeley.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Shakhzod Takhirov Shakhzod Takhirov
(takhirov)
Research Scientist, Site Operations Manager takhirov@berkeley.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Shirley Tang Shirley Tang
(shirtang)
Undergrad shirtang17@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Siavash Soroushian Siavash Soroushian
(siyavashs)
Grad Student siyavashs@yahoo.com
Member of group space
Photo for Stanislav Pejša Stanislav Pejša
(spejsa)
Curator spejsa@purdue.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Stephen Mahin Stephen Mahin
(mahin)
Co-PI mahin@berkeley.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Tracy Becker Tracy Becker
(tcbecker)
Grad Student tcbecker@gmail.com
Member of group space
Start Prev 1 Next End
Display Num Results 1 - 18 of 18