Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

NEES Project Warehouse

International Hybrid Simulation of Tomorrow's Braced Frame Systems
No reviews have been created for this project. Review This Project

5868 Views

551452 Downloads

Curation progress:

The project contains experimental data, metadata, and necessary documentation. Final reports were uploaded in the form of theses to the Documentation folder.

Complete - 01/31/2012

What's this?

The curation dashboard shows your progress as you add required elements to your project or experiment.

Complete
Incomplete
None
Name Role Email Permissions
Photo for Andrew Daugherty Andrew Daugherty
(adaugher)
Other daugh009@umn.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Charles Roeder Charles Roeder
(croeder)
Principal Investigator croeder@u.washington.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Dawn Lehman Dawn Lehman
(delehman)
Co-PI delehman@uw.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Eric Lumpkin Eric Lumpkin
(lumpkin)
Grad Student lumpkin@u.washington.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Keith Palmer Keith Palmer
(palme278)
Grad Student palme278@umn.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Robert Tremblay Robert Tremblay
(rtremblay)
Collaborator robert.tremblay@polymtl.ca
Member of group space
Photo for Stephen Mahin Stephen Mahin
(mahin)
Co-PI mahin@berkeley.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Taichiro Okazaki Taichiro Okazaki
(tokazaki)
Co-PI tokazaki@umn.edu
Member of group space
Start Prev 1 Next End
Display Num Results 1 - 8 of 8