NEES.org will be intermittently unavailable Saturday, January 3, for scheduled maintenance. All tool sessions will be expired. We apologize for any inconvenience that may occur.

Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

NEES Project Warehouse

Mitigation of Collapse Risk in Vulnerable Concrete Buildings
(1 User Review)

8906 Views

67679 Downloads

Curation progress:

Experiments are curated and public.

Complete - 03/27/2014

What's this?

The curation dashboard shows your progress as you add required elements to your project or experiment.

Complete
Incomplete
None
Name Role Email Permissions
Photo for Adolfo Matamoros Adolfo Matamoros
(amatamor)
Collaborator Adolfo.Matamoros@utsa.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Alberto Salamanca Alberto Salamanca
(albersala)
Other albersal@ucla.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Andrew Daugherty Andrew Daugherty
(adaugher)
IT Administrator daugh009@umn.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Donald Patterson Donald Patterson
(donp)
IT Administrator dap01952@berkeley.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Enrique Villalobos-Fernández Enrique Villalobos-Fernández
(evillalo)
Curator evillalo@purdue.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Jack Moehle Jack Moehle
(moehle)
Principal Investigator moehle@berkeley.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Jackson English Jackson English
(jlenglish)
Undergrad engtribe@ucla.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Jonathan Stewart Jonathan Stewart
(jstewart)
Co-PI jstewart@seas.ucla.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Julio Ramirez Julio Ramirez
(ramirez)
Co-PI ramirez@purdue.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Khalid Mosalam Khalid Mosalam
(mosalam)
Collaborator mosalam@ce.berkeley.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Kurt Henkhaus Kurt Henkhaus
(khenkhau)
Grad Student khenkhaus@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Lisa Star Lisa Star
(lisastar)
Grad Student lcoyne@ucla.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Luis Leon Luis Leon
(luisleonbeltran)
Undergrad luis.leonbel@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Mary Comerio Mary Comerio
(mcomerio)
Co-PI mcomerio@berkeley.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Michael Givens Michael Givens
(mjgivens)
Grad Student mjgivens@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for NEEShub User NEEShub User
(neeshubuser)
NEEShub User it-support@nees.org
Member of group space
Photo for Omar Mauricio Omar Mauricio
(omauricio)
Undergrad omauricio@csupomona.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Panagiotis Galanis Panagiotis Galanis
(galanis85)
Collaborator pgalan@berkeley.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Ricardo Lopez Ricardo Lopez
(ricardolopez)
Collaborator ri.lopez@upr.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Sangjoon Park Sangjoon Park
(sangjoon)
Other, Grad Student sangjoonpk@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Santiago Pujol Santiago Pujol
(spujol)
Collaborator spujol@purdue.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Saurabh Prasad Saurabh Prasad
(saprasad)
Grad Student saprasad@ucsd.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Shakhzod Takhirov Shakhzod Takhirov
(takhirov)
Site Operations Manager takhirov@berkeley.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Steve Kang Steve Kang
(swkang)
Collaborator skang@seas.ucla.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Tara Hutchinson Tara Hutchinson
(tara)
Collaborator tara@ucsd.edu
Member of group space
Display Num Results 1 - 25 of 27