Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

NEES Project Warehouse

Seismic Performance Assessment in Dense Urban Environments
No reviews have been created for this project. Review This Project

4575 Views

17085 Downloads

Curation progress:

The project contains curated and publicly available datasets. DOIs were assigned.

Complete - 06/05/2014

What's this?

The curation dashboard shows your progress as you add required elements to your project or experiment.

Complete
Incomplete
None
Name Role Email Permissions
Photo for Andrew Whittaker Andrew Whittaker
(awhittak)
Co-PI awhittak@buffalo.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Benjamin Choy Benjamin Choy
(ychoy)
Grad Student ychoy@ucdavis.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Bruce Kutter Bruce Kutter
(blkutter)
Co-PI blkutter@ucdavis.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Chandrakanth Bolisetti Chandrakanth Bolisetti
(cb76)
Grad Student cb76@buffalo.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Clayton Proto Clayton Proto
(cproto)
Undergrad cproto@calpoly.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Connor Hayden Connor Hayden
(connor19)
Grad Student connor.hayden@berkeley.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Dan Wilson Dan Wilson
(dxwilson)
Site Operations Manager dxwilson@ucdavis.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Gregg Fiegel Gregg Fiegel
(gfiegel)
Co-PI gfiegel@calpoly.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Hamilton Puangnak Hamilton Puangnak
(hpuangnak)
Grad Student hpuangnak@ucdavis.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Henry Mason Henry Mason
(hbmason)
Grad Student ben.mason@oregonstate.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Jack Montgomery Jack Montgomery
(montgome)
Grad Student montgome@calpoly.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Jacquelyn Allmond Jacquelyn Allmond
(allmond)
Grad Student JacquelynAllmond@gmail.com
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Jeannie Tran Jeannie Tran
(jkimtran)
Undergrad jkimtran@yahoo.com
Member of group space
Photo for Jonathan Bray Jonathan Bray
(bray)
Principal Investigator bray@ce.berkeley.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Jonathan Lund Jonathan Lund
(jonathannlund)
Undergrad jonathan.n.lund@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Joshua Zupan Joshua Zupan
(jzupan)
Grad Student jzupan@berkeley.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Katherine Jones Katherine Jones
(kcjones)
Grad Student katherine.c.jones@berkeley.edu
Member of group space
Photo for NEEShub User NEEShub User
(neeshubuser)
Curator it-support@nees.org
Member of group space
Photo for Nick Trombetta Nick Trombetta
(ntrombet)
Grad Student ntrombet@ucsd.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Patrick Bassal Patrick Bassal
(pbassal)
Undergrad patrickbassal3@yahoo.com
Member of group space
Photo for Peter Rojas Peter Rojas
(projas)
IT Administrator psrojas@ucdavis.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Robert Reitherman Robert Reitherman
(reitherman)
Co-PI Reitherman@curee.org
Member of group space
Photo for Roshani Patel Roshani Patel
(rjpatel)
Undergrad rjpatel@calpoly.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Stefanie Gille Stefanie Gille
(sgille)
Undergrad sgille@calpoly.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Tara Hutchinson Tara Hutchinson
(tara)
Co-PI tara@ucsd.edu
Member of group space
Display Num Results 1 - 25 of 26