NEES.org will be intermittently unavailable Saturday, January 3, for scheduled maintenance. All tool sessions will be expired. We apologize for any inconvenience that may occur.

Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

NEES Project Warehouse

Performance-Based Design and Real-Time Large-Scale Testing to Enable Implementation of Advanced Damping Systems
No reviews have been created for this project. Review This Project

7145 Views

15557 Downloads

Curation progress:

The experiments are curated and public. DOIs were assigned.

Complete - 05/08/2013

What's this?

The curation dashboard shows your progress as you add required elements to your project or experiment.

Complete
Incomplete
None
Name Role Email Permissions
Photo for Ali Ozdagli Ali Ozdagli
(aozdagli)
Grad Student aozdagli@purdue.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Anil Agrawal Anil Agrawal
(agrawal)
Co-PI agrawal@ccny.cuny.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Ann Catlin Ann Catlin
(acc)
Other ac.catlin@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Anthony Friedman Anthony Friedman
(ajf5)
Grad Student afriedman@purdue.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Baiping Dong Baiping Dong
(baiping)
Grad Student bad209@lehigh.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Billie Spencer Billie Spencer
(bfs)
Co-PI bfs@uiuc.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Brian Phillips Brian Phillips
(bphilli2)
Grad Student bphilli@umd.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Christopher Smoak Christopher Smoak
(csmoak)
Other csmoak@purdue.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Gaby Ou Gaby Ou
(gabyou)
Other odie8@126.com
Member of group space
Photo for Gary Novak Gary Novak
(gnovak)
Site Operations Manager gsn207@lehigh.edu
Member of group space
Photo for George Howlett George Howlett
(gah)
Other gah@purdue.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Gregory Rodgers Gregory Rodgers
(grodgers)
IT Programmer grodgers@purdue.edu
Member of group space
Photo for James Ricles James Ricles
(jmr5)
Co-PI jmr5@lehigh.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Jeremy Hasselbauer Jeremy Hasselbauer
(jfhasselbauer)
Grad Student jfhasselbauer@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Jianqiu Zhang Jianqiu Zhang
(zhangjianqiu)
Grad Student jzhang13@ccny.cuny.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Nestor Eduardo Nestor Eduardo
(nestorcastaneda)
Grad Student necastaneda@sgh.com
Member of group space
Photo for Richard Christenson Richard Christenson
(rchriste)
Co-PI rchriste@engr.uconn.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Richard Sause Richard Sause
(rsause)
Collaborator rs0c@lehigh.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Ryan Ahn Ryan Ahn
(rja210)
Grad Student rja210@lehigh.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Sara Arango Sara Arango
(sarangof)
Visiting Scholar sarah.arango@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Shirley Dyke Shirley Dyke
(sdyke)
Principal Investigator sdyke@purdue.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Thomas Marullo Thomas Marullo
(tmm3)
IT Administrator tmm3@lehigh.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Tong Li Tong Li
(litong)
Undergrad li1237@purdue.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Wei Song Wei Song
(weisong)
Collaborator wsong@eng.ua.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Youngjin Cha Youngjin Cha
(ycha)
Post Doc youngjin.cha@gmail.com
Member of group space
Display Num Results 1 - 25 of 27