Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

NEES Project Warehouse

Development of Performance Based Tsunami Engineering, PBTE
No reviews have been created for this project. Review This Project

2889 Views

60811 Downloads

Curation progress:

Project contains data, metadata, relevant documentation. There are only few minor issues that need to be resolved.

Complete - 04/17/2011

What's this?

The curation dashboard shows your progress as you add required elements to your project or experiment.

Complete
Incomplete
None
Name Role Email Permissions
Photo for Abdulla Mohamed Abdulla Mohamed
(abulhomohd)
Grad Student abulhomohd@hotmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Adam Ryan Adam Ryan
(adamryan)
IT Programmer adamryan@nacse.org
Member of group space
Photo for Brian Rohler Brian Rohler
(brohler)
Technicians brohler@purdue.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Enrique Villalobos-Fernández Enrique Villalobos-Fernández
(evillalo)
Curator evillalo@purdue.edu
Member of group space
Photo for H. Riggs H. Riggs
(riggs)
Principal Investigator riggs@hawaii.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Ian Robertson Ian Robertson
(ianrob)
Co-PI ianrob@hawaii.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Kwok Fai Cheung Kwok Fai Cheung
(cheung)
Co-PI cheung@hawaii.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Melora Park Melora Park
(melorapark)
Site Operations Manager melora.park@oregonstate.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Solomon Yim Solomon Yim
(syim)
Other, Co-PI solomon.yim@oregonstate.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Volker Roeber Volker Roeber
(volker)
Grad Student volker@hawaii.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Yin Lu Young Yin Lu Young
(yyoung)
Co-PI yyoung@princeton.edu
Member of group space
Start Prev 1 Next End
Display Num Results 1 - 11 of 11