Venue Stampede is now available for Batchsubmit.

Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

NEES Project Warehouse

Seismic Simulation and Design of Bridge Columns under Combined Actions, and Implications on System Response
No reviews have been created for this project. Review This Project

5382 Views

37830 Downloads

Curation progress:

The project contains experimental data, metadata, and required documentation. Both physical experiments and hybrid simulations are curated and open to public.

Complete - 06/10/2013

What's this?

The curation dashboard shows your progress as you add required elements to your project or experiment.

Complete
Incomplete
None
Name Role Email Permissions
Photo for Abdeldjelil Belarbi Abdeldjelil Belarbi
(belarbi)
Co-PI belarbi@umr.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Amr Elnashai Amr Elnashai
(elnashai)
Co-PI aelnash@uiuc.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Chad Feller Chad Feller
(cfeller)
IT Administrator, Other feller@unr.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Curtis Holub Curtis Holub
(cholub)
Grad Student cholub@uiuc.edu
Member of group space
Photo for David Sanders David Sanders
(sanders)
Principal Investigator sanders@unr.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Gary Greene Gary Greene
(ggg3kf)
Grad Student ggg3kf@umr.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Jian Zhang Jian Zhang
(zhangj)
Co-PI zhangj@ucla.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Juan Arias Juan Arias
(ariasaco)
Grad Student ariasaco@unr.nevada.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Michael Bletzinger Michael Bletzinger
(mbletzin)
IT Administrator mbletzin@illinois.edu
Member of group space
Photo for NEEShub User NEEShub User
(neeshubuser)
Curator it-support@nees.org
Member of group space
Photo for Pedro Silva Pedro Silva
(silvap)
Co-PI silvap@gwu.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Philip Schafer Philip Schafer
(schaf218)
Grad Student schaf218@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Qian Li Qian Li
(qlf97)
Grad Student qlf97@mst.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Ravi Mullapudi Ravi Mullapudi
(tsm9t9)
Grad Student tsmullapudi@uh.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Sarah Miller Sarah Miller
(sm11)
Collaborator sm11@cec.wustl.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Sherif Elfass Sherif Elfass
(elfass)
Site Operations Manager elfass@unr.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Shirley Dyke Shirley Dyke
(sdyke)
Co-PI sdyke@purdue.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Steven Kenny Steven Kenny
(sbkenny)
Undergrad stevenbruce1@me.com
Member of group space
Photo for Sung Jig Kim Sung Jig Kim
(sjkim4)
Grad Student sungjigkim@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Suriya prakash Shanmugam Suriya prakash Shanmugam
(spsg33)
Grad Student, Other spsg33@umr.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Tuong Linh Nguyen Tuong Linh Nguyen
(tnguyen)
Grad Student linh@gwu.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Weslee Walton Weslee Walton
(wwalton2)
Site Operations Manager wwalton2@illinois.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Young-Min You Young-Min You
(youngmin)
Grad Student youngmin@umr.edu
Member of group space
Start Prev 1 Next End
Display Num Results 1 - 24 of 24