Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

NEES Project Warehouse

Design of soil and structure compatible yielding to improve system performance
No reviews have been created for this project. Review This Project

3179 Views

12506 Downloads

Curation progress:
Experiment-3The required item is complete or has all elements.
Experiment-4The required item is complete or has all elements.
Experiment-2
Experiment-5The required item is complete or has all elements.
Experiment-6The required item is complete or has all elements.
Experiment-7The required item is missing some elements.

Project contains curated and publicly available experiments.

Current - 06/20/2013

Last curation request: 04/23/2012

What's this?

The curation dashboard shows your progress as you add required elements to your project or experiment.

Complete
Incomplete
None
Name Role Email Permissions
Photo for Andreas Gavras Andreas Gavras
(andreasgavras)
Grad Student, Other aggavras@ucdavis.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Bruce Kutter Bruce Kutter
(blkutter)
Principal Investigator blkutter@ucdavis.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Craig Comartin Craig Comartin
(ccomartin)
Collaborator, Industry Partner ccomartin@comartin.net
Member of group space
Photo for Dan Wilson Dan Wilson
(dxwilson)
Site Operations Manager dxwilson@ucdavis.edu
Member of group space
Photo for David Mar David Mar
(dmar)
Industry Partner david.mar@tippingmar.com
Member of group space
Photo for Lijun Deng Lijun Deng
(ljdeng)
Collaborator ljdeng@ucdavis.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Manny Hakhamaneshi Manny Hakhamaneshi
(mhakhamaneshi)
Grad Student mhakhamaneshi@ucdavis.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Mark Aschheim Mark Aschheim
(maschheim)
Co-PI maschheim@scu.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Mark Moore Mark Moore
(markm)
Industry Partner markm@zfa.com
Member of group space
Photo for Peter Rojas Peter Rojas
(projas)
IT Administrator psrojas@ucdavis.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Sashi Kunnath Sashi Kunnath
(kunnath)
Co-PI skkunnath@ucdavis.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Tara Hutchinson Tara Hutchinson
(tara)
Co-PI tara@ucsd.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Weian Liu Weian Liu
(wel007)
Grad Student wel007@ucsd.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Yanguo Zhou Yanguo Zhou
(myhzhou)
Visiting Scholar zhouygzju@gmail.com
Member of group space
Start Prev 1 Next End
Display Num Results 1 - 14 of 14