Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

NEES Project Warehouse

Controlled Rocking of Steel-Framed Buildings
(1 User Review)

4059 Views

88935 Downloads

Curation progress:

The project contains experimental data, and required metadata and documentation.

Complete - 02/23/2012

What's this?

The curation dashboard shows your progress as you add required elements to your project or experiment.

Complete
Incomplete
None
Name Role Email Permissions
Photo for David Mar David Mar
(dmar)
Collaborator david.mar@tippingmar.com
Member of group space
Photo for Eric Borchers Eric Borchers
(ewb)
Collaborator ewb@stanford.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Gregory Deierlein Gregory Deierlein
(ggd)
Collaborator, Principal Investigator ggd@stanford.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Helmut Krawinkler Helmut Krawinkler
(krawinkler)
Collaborator krawinkler@stanford.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Jerome F. Hajjar Jerome F. Hajjar
(jfhajjar)
Co-PI jf.hajjar@neu.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Kerry Hall Kerry Hall
(kshall2)
Collaborator kshall2@uiuc.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Matthew Eatherton Matthew Eatherton
(meather)
Grad Student meather@vt.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Mayren Mata Mayren Mata
(mayrenmata1)
Curator mayren.mata@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Michael Bletzinger Michael Bletzinger
(mbletzin)
IT Administrator mbletzin@illinois.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for NEEShub User NEEShub User
(neeshubuser)
Curator it-support@nees.org
Member of group space
Photo for Paul Cordova Paul Cordova
(cordova)
IT Administrator cordova@stanford.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Pena Alejandro Pena Alejandro
(a2pena)
Grad Student a2pena@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Sarah Billington Sarah Billington
(billington)
Co-PI billington@stanford.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Wei Deng Wei Deng
(weideng)
Collaborator weideng@sdsc.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Xiang Ma Xiang Ma
(maxiang)
Grad Student maxiang@stanford.edu
Member of group space
Start Prev 1 Next End
Display Num Results 1 - 15 of 15