Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

NEES Project Warehouse

Sidesway Collapse of Deteriorating Structural Systems Under Seismic Excitations
No reviews have been created for this project. Review This Project

3637 Views

747074 Downloads

Curation progress:

This project was originally curated in 2009 and enhanced in 2010. Metadata were reviewed and if necessary corrected, visualization files were added. Additional documentation if missing was supplemented. This project may contain files that were not contributed by the original research team during their project.

Complete - 08/31/2011

What's this?

The curation dashboard shows your progress as you add required elements to your project or experiment.

Complete
Incomplete
None
Name Role Email Permissions
Photo for Andre Filiatrault Andre Filiatrault
(af36)
Collaborator af36@buffalo.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Andrei Reinhorn Andrei Reinhorn
(reinhorn)
Collaborator reinhorn@buffalo.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Andrew Whittaker Andrew Whittaker
(awhittak)
Co-PI awhittak@buffalo.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Carmella Gosden Carmella Gosden
(cgosden)
Other cgosden@eng.buffalo.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Dimitrios Lignos Dimitrios Lignos
(dlignos)
Grad Student, Post Doc dimitrios.lignos@mcgill.ca
Member of group space
Photo for Helmut Krawinkler Helmut Krawinkler
(krawinkler)
Principal Investigator krawinkler@stanford.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Jason P. Hanley Jason P. Hanley
(jphanley)
IT Administrator jphanley@buffalo.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Mark Pitman Mark Pitman
(mpitman)
Other mpitman@buffalo.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Nathan Canney Nathan Canney
(canneyn)
Grad Student canneyn@stanford.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Project Steel Project Steel
(projectsteel)
IT Administrator hubbard@sdsc.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Scott Weinreber Scott Weinreber
(sweinreb)
Technicians sw34@acsu.buffalo.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Thomas Albrechcinski Thomas Albrechcinski
(tma1)
Site Operations Manager tma1@buffalo.edu
Member of group space
Start Prev 1 Next End
Display Num Results 1 - 12 of 12