Nees.org will be unavailable Tuesday September 2th from 7am-12pm EST for scheduled maintenance. Tool sessions will be expired. We apologize for any inconvenience that may occur.

Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

NEES Project Warehouse

NEESR-GC: Seismic Risk Mitigation for Port Systems
No reviews have been created for this project. Review This Project

5331 Views

70327 Downloads

Curation progress:

Experiments contain sensor data, documentation, and metadata. The final report is uploaded, as well.

Complete - 07/05/2012

What's this?

The curation dashboard shows your progress as you add required elements to your project or experiment.

Complete
Incomplete
None
Name Role Email Permissions
Photo for Abdollah Shafieezadeh Abdollah Shafieezadeh
(ashafiee)
Grad Student a.shafiee@gatech.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Alan Cubas Alan Cubas
(cubaspa1)
Grad Student cubaspa1@illinois.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Alan Erera Alan Erera
(alerera)
Co-PI alerera@isye.gatech.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Andrew Whittle Andrew Whittle
(ajwhittl)
Co-PI ajwhittl@mit.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Antonio Marinucci Antonio Marinucci
(marinucci)
Grad Student marinucci@mail.utexas.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Antonios Vytiniotis Antonios Vytiniotis
(avytin)
Grad Student avytin@mit.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Ben Kosbab Ben Kosbab
(bkosbab3)
Grad Student bkosbab3@gatech.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Carolyn Conlee Carolyn Conlee
(cc428)
Grad Student cc428@drexel.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Charles Roeder Charles Roeder
(croeder)
Co-PI croeder@u.washington.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Cheng Song Cheng Song
(song74)
Curator song74@purdue.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Dan Wilson Dan Wilson
(dxwilson)
Site Operations Manager dxwilson@ucdavis.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Dawn Lehman Dawn Lehman
(delehman)
Co-PI delehman@uw.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Domniki Asimaki Domniki Asimaki
(da120)
Co-PI dominic@gatech.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Ellen Rathje Ellen Rathje
(erathje)
Co-PI e.rathje@mail.utexas.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Emily Brackmann Emily Brackmann
(brackmem)
Grad Student brackmem@u.washington.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Farn-Yuh Menq Farn-Yuh Menq
(fymenq)
Site Operations Manager fymenq@mail.utexas.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Glenn Rix Glenn Rix
(glennrix)
Principal Investigator glenn.rix@ce.gatech.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for James LaFave James LaFave
(jlafave)
Co-PI jlafave@uiuc.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Laura Jacobs Laura Jacobs
(ljacobs3)
Grad Student ljacobs3@gatech.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Patricia Gallagher Patricia Gallagher
(pmg24)
Co-PI pmg24@drexel.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Rachelle Howell Rachelle Howell
(rhowell)
Grad Student foxthang@yahoo.com
Member of group space
Photo for Reginald DesRoches Reginald DesRoches
(rdesroches)
Co-PI reginald.desroches@ce.gatech.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Robert Kent Robert Kent
(rkent)
IT Administrator rkent@mail.utexas.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Roberto Leon Roberto Leon
(rleon)
Co-PI rleon@ce.gatech.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Ronnie Kamai Ronnie Kamai
(rkamai)
Grad Student rkamai@bgu.ac.il
Member of group space
Display Num Results 1 - 25 of 29