Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

NEES Project Warehouse

Collapse Simulation of Multi-Story Buildings Through Hybrid Testing
No reviews have been created for this project. Review This Project

3793 Views

703 Downloads

Curation progress:
Experiment-6The required item is complete or has all elements.
Experiment-7The required item is complete or has all elements.
Experiment-8The required item is complete or has all elements.
Experiment-9The required item is complete or has all elements.
HybridSimulation-1The required item is complete or has all elements.
HybridSimulation-2The required item is complete or has all elements.
HybridSimulation-3The required item is complete or has all elements.
HybridSimulation-4The required item is complete or has all elements.
HybridSimulation-5The required item is complete or has all elements.
HybridSimulation-6The required item is complete or has all elements.
HybridSimulation-7The required item is complete or has all elements.
HybridSimulation-8The required item is complete or has all elements.
Experiment-10The required item is complete or has all elements.
Experiment-11The required item is complete or has all elements.
Experiment-12The required item is complete or has all elements.
Experiment-13The required item is complete or has all elements.
Experiment-14The required item is complete or has all elements.

All experiments are properly archived. Some experiments are still under embargo. The project is expected to be completely public in December 2014.

Current - 11/25/2014

Last curation request: 02/06/2014

What's this?

The curation dashboard shows your progress as you add required elements to your project or experiment.

Complete
Incomplete
None
Name Role Email Permissions
Photo for Benjamin Fell Benjamin Fell
(fellb)
Collaborator fellb@ecs.csus.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Carlos Monso Carlos Monso
(cgordo)
Grad Student cgordo@stanford.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Dimitrios Lignos Dimitrios Lignos
(dlignos)
Collaborator dimitrios.lignos@mcgill.ca
Member of group space
Photo for Donald Patterson Donald Patterson
(donp)
IT Administrator dap01952@berkeley.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Eduardo Miranda Eduardo Miranda
(emiranda)
Principal Investigator emiranda@stanford.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Gilberto Mosqueda Gilberto Mosqueda
(mosqueda)
Co-PI mosqueda@buffalo.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Goran Josipovic Goran Josipovic
(gjosipovic)
IT Administrator gj4@buffalo.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Javad Hashemi Javad Hashemi
(mjhashemi)
Grad Student mjhashemi@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Lily Dong Lily Dong
(lily2)
IT Programmer dong99@purdue.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Miguel Negrete Miguel Negrete
(miguelnegrete)
Grad Student negrete_miguel@yahoo.com.mx
Member of group space
Photo for Ricardo Medina Ricardo Medina
(rmedina)
Co-PI ricardo.a.medina@unh.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Selim Gunay Selim Gunay
(selimgunay)
Research Scientist selimgunay@berkeley.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Shakhzod Takhirov Shakhzod Takhirov
(takhirov)
Site Operations Manager takhirov@berkeley.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Shokoufeh Shoushtari Shokoufeh Shoushtari
(shokoufehzargar)
Grad Student shokoufehzargar@yahoo.com
Member of group space
Photo for Sophie Zhang Sophie Zhang
(sophiezhang)
Grad Student sxzhang1@stanford.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Stanislav Pejša Stanislav Pejša
(spejsa)
Curator spejsa@purdue.edu
Member of group space
Start Prev 1 Next End
Display Num Results 1 - 16 of 16