Venue Stampede is now available for Batchsubmit.

Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

NEES Project Warehouse

Impact Forces from Tsunami-Driven Debris
No reviews have been created for this project. Review This Project

4848 Views

2237 Downloads

Curation progress:

The project contains curated experiments from University of Hawaii , Lehigh University, and the OSU. DOI was assigned.

Complete - 06/25/2013

What's this?

The curation dashboard shows your progress as you add required elements to your project or experiment.

Complete
Incomplete
None
Name Role Email Permissions
Photo for Adam Ryan Adam Ryan
(adamryan)
IT Administrator adamryan@nacse.org
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Clay Naito Clay Naito
(cnaito)
Co-PI cjn3@lehigh.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Daniel Cox Daniel Cox
(dtc)
Co-PI dtc@engr.orst.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Eid Khowitar Eid Khowitar
(khuiter)
Grad Student eid@hawaii.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Erica Kamalu Erica Kamalu
(ekamalu)
Undergrad ekamalu@hawaii.edu
Member of group space
Photo for H. Riggs H. Riggs
(riggs)
Principal Investigator riggs@hawaii.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Harrison Ko Harrison Ko
(koh)
Grad Student koh@onid.orst.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Kevin Lau Kevin Lau
(kclau)
Grad Student kclau@hawaii.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Krystian Paczkowski Krystian Paczkowski
(krystian)
Grad Student krystian@hawaii.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Marcelo Kobayashi Marcelo Kobayashi
(marcelok)
Co-PI marcelok@hawaii.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Melora Park Melora Park
(melorapark)
Site Operations Manager melora.park@oregonstate.edu
Member of group space
Photo for NEEShub User NEEShub User
(neeshubuser)
Curator it-support@nees.org
Member of group space
Photo for Payam Aghl Payam Aghl
(payampiran)
Grad Student pap210@lehigh.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Thomas Marullo Thomas Marullo
(tmm3)
IT Administrator tmm3@lehigh.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Start Prev 1 Next End
Display Num Results 1 - 14 of 14