Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

NEES Project Warehouse

Understanding and Improving the Seismic Behavior of Pile Foundations in Soft Clays
No reviews have been created for this project. Review This Project

5410 Views

6814 Downloads

Curation progress:

Experiments are curated.

Complete - 01/31/2014

What's this?

The curation dashboard shows your progress as you add required elements to your project or experiment.

Complete
Incomplete
None
Name Role Email Permissions
Photo for Abraham Lynn Abraham Lynn
(abelynn)
Other alynn@calpoly.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Allison Quiroga Allison Quiroga
(allison.quiroga)
Grad Student allison.quiroga@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Amirata Taghavi Amirata Taghavi
(ata)
Grad Student ata@ou.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Amirata Taghavi Amirata Taghavi
(ata2)
Grad Student eng.taghavi@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Amy Cerato Amy Cerato
(cera3114)
Co-PI acerato@ou.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Ann Zimmerman Ann Zimmerman
(asz)
Other asz@umich.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Bradley Fleming Bradley Fleming
(fleming)
Grad Student fleming@iastate.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Dan Wilson Dan Wilson
(dxwilson)
Site Operations Manager dxwilson@ucdavis.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Daniel Wanner Daniel Wanner
(adeli1)
Undergrad leinad20@aol.com
Member of group space
Photo for Hoda Soltani Hoda Soltani
(soltani)
Grad Student soltani@ou.edu
Member of group space
Photo for JoAnn Browning JoAnn Browning
(joann)
Other joann@ku.edu
Member of group space
Photo for John Van de Lindt John Van de Lindt
(jwvandelindt)
Other jwv@engr.colostate.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Kanthasamy Muraleetharan Kanthasamy Muraleetharan
(muralee)
Principal Investigator muralee@ou.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Louis Ratzesberger Louis Ratzesberger
(hankr)
Other hankr@crustal.ucsb.edu
Member of group space
Photo for NEEShub User NEEShub User
(neeshubuser)
Curator it-support@nees.org
Member of group space
Photo for Oh-Sung Kwon Oh-Sung Kwon
(k5sung)
Other os.kwon@utoronto.ca
Member of group space
Photo for Pedro Arduino Pedro Arduino
(parduino)
Other parduino@uw.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Peter Rojas Peter Rojas
(projas)
Other, IT Administrator psrojas@ucdavis.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Santiago Pujol Santiago Pujol
(spujol)
Other spujol@purdue.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Shirley Dyke Shirley Dyke
(sdyke)
Other sdyke@purdue.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Sri Sritharan Sri Sritharan
(sri)
Co-PI sri@iastate.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Steve Kang Steve Kang
(swkang)
Research Scientist skang@seas.ucla.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Steven Vukazich Steven Vukazich
(stevenvukazich)
Co-PI Steven.Vukazich@sjsu.edu
Member of group space
Start Prev 1 Next End
Display Num Results 1 - 23 of 23