Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

NEES Project Warehouse

Using NEES as a Testbed for Studying Soil-Foundation-Structure Interaction (SFSI): Field Tests
No reviews have been created for this project. Review This Project

2356 Views

8980 Downloads

Curation progress:

This project was enhanced. Metadata were reviewed and if necessary corrected, visualization files were added. Additional documentation if missing was supplemented. This project was reorganized and may contain files that were not contributed by the original research team during their project.

Complete - 06/15/2011

What's this?

The curation dashboard shows your progress as you add required elements to your project or experiment.

Complete
Incomplete
None
Name Role Email Permissions
Photo for Adam Birnbaum Adam Birnbaum
(birnbaum)
Collaborator birnbaum@sdsc.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Asli Kurtulus Asli Kurtulus
(kurtulus)
Grad Student asli.kurtulus@boun.edu.tr
Member of group space
Photo for Farn-Yuh Menq Farn-Yuh Menq
(fymenq)
Site Operations Manager fymenq@mail.utexas.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Kari Klaboe Kari Klaboe
(knasi)
IT Administrator kari.klaboe@gmail.com
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Shannon Whitmore Shannon Whitmore
(swhitmor)
Collaborator swhitmor@sdsc.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Sharon Wood Sharon Wood
(swood)
Principal Investigator swood@mail.utexas.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Thalia Anagnos Thalia Anagnos
(tanagnos)
Collaborator thalia.anagnos@sjsu.edu
Member of group space
Start Prev 1 Next End
Display Num Results 1 - 7 of 7