Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

NEES Project Warehouse

Experimental Investigation on the Seismic Performance of Horizontally Curved Bridges
No reviews have been created for this project. Review This Project

3571 Views

2988 Downloads

Curation progress:

Project contains curated and publicly accessible research data.

Complete - 01/28/2014

What's this?

The curation dashboard shows your progress as you add required elements to your project or experiment.

Complete
Incomplete
None
Name Role Email Permissions
Photo for Ahmad Itani Ahmad Itani
(itani)
Co-PI itani@unr.edu
Member of group space
Photo for AHMAD SAAD AHMAD SAAD
(saada)
Grad Student saada@unr.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Arash Esmaili Zaghi Arash Esmaili Zaghi
(esmailiz)
Research Scientist zaghi@engr.uconn.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Chunli WEI Chunli WEI
(chenny)
Grad Student wei.chenny@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Danielle Sanford Danielle Sanford
(daniellesanford)
Grad Student danielle.s100@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for David Sanders David Sanders
(sanders)
Co-PI sanders@unr.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Eric Monzon Eric Monzon
(emonzon)
Grad Student evmonzon@gmail.com
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Hartanto Wibowo Hartanto Wibowo
(r3dh34rt)
Grad Student hwibowo@unr.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Ian Buckle Ian Buckle
(ibuckle)
Principal Investigator igbuckle@unr.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Joseph Wieser Joseph Wieser
(jwieser)
Grad Student jwieser@unr.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Kelly Lyttle Kelly Lyttle
(kellylyttle)
Research Scientist kellydoyle@unr.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Michael Levi Michael Levi
(mlevi)
Grad Student mlevi@unr.edu
Member of group space
Photo for NEEShub User NEEShub User
(neeshubuser)
Curator it-support@nees.org
Member of group space
Photo for Sherif Elfass Sherif Elfass
(elfass)
Site Operations Manager, IT Administrator elfass@unr.edu
Member of group space
Start Prev 1 Next End
Display Num Results 1 - 14 of 14