Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 

NEES Project Warehouse

Topographic Effects in Strong Ground Motion - From Physical and Numerical Modeling to Design
No reviews have been created for this project. Review This Project

2673 Views

3071 Downloads

Curation progress:
Experiment-1The required item is complete or has all elements.
Experiment-2The required item is complete or has all elements.
Experiment-3The required item is complete or has all elements.
Experiment-4The required item is complete or has all elements.
Experiment-5The required item is complete or has all elements.

The project contain curated and public experiments. The project is still missing final report and an executive summary.

Current - 05/02/2014

Last curation request: 01/20/2012

What's this?

The curation dashboard shows your progress as you add required elements to your project or experiment.

Complete
Incomplete
None
Name Role Email Permissions
Photo for Adrian Rodriguez-Marek Adrian Rodriguez-Marek
(adrian)
Principal Investigator adrianrm@vt.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Brady Cox Brady Cox
(bradyrcox)
Co-PI brcox@utexas.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Carlos Acosta-Buelvas Carlos Acosta-Buelvas
(carlosacosta)
Grad Student cacosta2@uncc.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Clinton Wood Clinton Wood
(cmwood)
Grad Student clinton.m.wood@gmail.com
Member of group space
Photo for Dan Wilson Dan Wilson
(dxwilson)
Site Operations Manager dxwilson@ucdavis.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Domniki Asimaki Domniki Asimaki
(da120)
Co-PI dominic@gatech.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Farn-Yuh Menq Farn-Yuh Menq
(fymenq)
Site Operations Manager fymenq@mail.utexas.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Haitham Dawood Haitham Dawood
(hdawood)
Grad Student hdawood@vt.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Jacob Dafni Jacob Dafni
(dafnij)
Grad Student dafnij@uw.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Joseph Wartman Joseph Wartman
(jwartman)
Co-PI wartman@uw.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Lorne Arnold Lorne Arnold
(lorne87)
Grad Student lorne87@uw.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Manisha Rai Manisha Rai
(mrai1217)
Grad Student manishar@vt.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Miguel Pando Miguel Pando
(mpando)
Co-PI mpando@uncc.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Peter Rojas Peter Rojas
(projas)
IT Administrator psrojas@ucdavis.edu
Member of group space
Photo for Robert Kent Robert Kent
(rkent)
IT Administrator rkent@mail.utexas.edu
Member of group space

Manager of group space
Photo for Yangguang Liu Yangguang Liu
(yangon)
Grad Student yangonliu@gmail.com
Member of group space
Start Prev 1 Next End
Display Num Results 1 - 17 of 17