Closing a Project
You can close a project without logging out of or closing the PEN tool. If you close the PEN tool without closing your project, PEN will automatically reopen that project the next time you launch the tool.
You have two options for closing your project.
Your first option for closing a project is to click the red “x” next to the project number at the top of the left panel.
Your second option for closing a project is to use the File > Close menu option.
When you disconnect from a project, you will be returned to the project connection screen.