Nees.org will be intermittently unavailable Wednesday, July 8, for scheduled maintenance. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Support

Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

 
You are here: Home » Events » 2011 » 02 » 04

Events: 2011/02/04

  • 04 Feb 2011
    • 1:00 am EST 
      to 3:00 pm EST 

      MAST Laboratory Proposal Writers Webinar

      Category: Workshop

      The Multiaxial Subassemblage Testing System (MAST) Laboratory at the University of Minnesota will host a Proposal Writers Webinar on February 4, 2011 from 1:00 – 3:00 p.m. Central time (2 p.m. Eastern/11 a.m. Pacific) to present the capabilities of a unique test system that enables three...

    • 1:00 pm EST 
      to 3:00 pm EST 

      2011 MAST Laboratory Proposal Writers Webinar

      Category: Training

      February 4, 2011 from 1:00 – 3:00 p.m. Central time (2 p.m. Eastern/11 a.m. Pacific) The Multiaxial Subassemblage Testing System (MAST) Laboratory at the University of Minnesota will host a Proposal Writers Webinar to present the capabilities of a unique test system that enables three...

    • 1:00 pm EST 
      to 4:00 pm EST 

      http://nees.umn.edu/index.php

      Category: Workshop

      NEEScomm is pleased to announce NEEShub Boot Camp, a three-hour interactive webinar for researchers and graduate students. NEEShub Boot Camp will introduce the NEEShub features that facilitate research and provide hands-on training for data management and research collaboration tools. Topics...

2011

February
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28